Top 10 earworm honorees

From the Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel
1. ‘Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree’ by Tony Orlando and Dawn
2. ‘Seasons in the Sun’ by Terry Jacks.
3. ‘It’s a Small World After All,’ courtesy of the Disney folks.
4. ‘Macarena’ by Los del Rio.
5. ‘Sometimes When We Touch’ by Dan Hill.
6. ‘Don’t Worry Be Happy’ by Bobby McFerrin.
7. ‘Baby I’m-A Want You’ by Bread.
8. ‘Who Let the Dogs Out?’ by the Baha Men.
9. ‘Copacabana’ by Barry Manilow.
10. ‘The Night Chicago Died’ by Paper Lace.


About Steve